1. tyrantlemon55

    OP tyrantlemon55 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    In order to use CaptureSight, I need to go from the game to the homebrew menu in the album. Unfortunately, my switch crashes when trying to do that and I have to reboot it. Could anyone please help? Included is a screenshot of the root of my SD card.
     

    Attached Files:

  2. tyrantlemon55

    OP tyrantlemon55 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    The Error Code was 2345-0031 / 0x3f59
     
  3. tyrantlemon55

    OP tyrantlemon55 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Program used was 010000000000100D (Pokemon Sword), Firmware is 9.1.0
     
  4. nmkd

    nmkd GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2016
    Messages:
    550
    Country:
    Germany
    1) Make sure your HBL is up to date
    2) Make sure you don't have too many sysmodules taking up memory
     
  5. bad361

    bad361 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2018
    Messages:
    509
    Country:
    Russia
    Remove all sys-modules, and then re-add them 1 by 1 to know which one causes the issue. Also remove any themes if you have any. I had this problem long ago when updated to higher fw and found out Freebird was causing it. Also make sure everything is updated as well.
     
    Last edited by bad361, Feb 17, 2020
  6. tyrantlemon55

    OP tyrantlemon55 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2020
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Stupid question, but where can I find the sys-modules?
     
  7. TunaKetchup

    TunaKetchup GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2018
    Messages:
    443
    Country:
    Vietnam
    Under kips? maybe I dunno
     
  8. bad361

    bad361 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2018
    Messages:
    509
    Country:
    Russia
    Uhm, atmosphere/contents (or for older atmos ver it's atmosphere/titles)... But if you have any kips, i recommend you removing them as well (under atmosphere/kips). You could also just get a fresh atmos and move the contents from there (completely replacing your contents folder) and then add you stuff 1 by 1... What sys-modules do you have atm?
     
    Last edited by bad361, Feb 18, 2020
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - homebrew, crashes, Switch