SVSIP

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by tyberiyan1, Jun 30, 2009.

Jun 30, 2009

SVSIP by tyberiyan1 at 8:44 PM (699 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. tyberiyan1
    OP

    Newcomer tyberiyan1 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Location:
    West Coast
    Country:
    United States
    In the text document of SVSIP, it says that you can answer a call by clicking A or something. So, if you can answer a call on your DS, that means you'd have to have a phone number. So, does anyone know if it exists and how to find it?
     
  2. ChuckMcB

    Member ChuckMcB GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Messages:
    373
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    SVSIP uses the "number" of the VoIP service you set it up with. Unless you pay the VoIP service they will not give you a number that you can call from a regular phone.
     
  3. tyberiyan1
    OP

    Newcomer tyberiyan1 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Location:
    West Coast
    Country:
    United States
    oh... ok dude, thanks.
     
  4. Davess

    Member Davess On the list :D (Thanks Haflore)

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    693
    Location:
    __________________ Posts: 9326
    Country:
    Canada
    i agree
     
  5. Crass

    Member Crass Rock me Dr. Zaius

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Messages:
    984
    Location:
    Oregon
    Country:
    United States
    I agree too
     

Share This Page