Supported SD Brands?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by J4CK1337, Oct 5, 2009.

Oct 5, 2009

Supported SD Brands? by J4CK1337 at 2:10 AM (684 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. J4CK1337
    OP

    Newcomer J4CK1337 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    United States
    I'm really curious about which MicroSD brands work on AceKard. I just got my AceKard a few days ago.
     
  2. zero383

    Member zero383 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2009
    Messages:
    649
    Location:
    Vancouver - #1 City in Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Uh... all of them. [​IMG]
     
  3. Another World

    Former Staff Another World Emulate the Planet!

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2008
    Messages:
    10,476
    Location:
    From Where???
    Country:
    Colombia
    i'm using 8gb class6 transcend cards with no issue. i also have a bunch of 1gb and 2gb japanese kingstons that work great.

    -another world
     
  4. brissmas

    Member brissmas GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2008
    Messages:
    165
    Location:
    Pallet Town ^-^
    Country:
    Australia
    Well i use Transcend 4gb class6 card which works fine.
     
  5. deethebee

    Member deethebee GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2008
    Messages:
    128
    Location:
    oregonazm!
    Country:
    United States
    im using a 4gb dane-elec (cheap target brand) card and it works fine if you still have the ak2 box look at the back it says
    "support any brand of microSD card with no slowdown

    Posts merged

    im using a 4gb dane-elec (cheap target brand) card and it works fine if you still have the ak2 box look at the back it says
    "support any brand of microSD card with no slowdown"
     

Share This Page