SUpercard DStwo on US 3DS

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by AndroidDem0man, Mar 28, 2011.

Mar 28, 2011
  1. AndroidDem0man
    OP

    Member AndroidDem0man GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2010
    Messages:
    295
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    Sorry forgot to post yesterday
    Sorry for bad quality
    [youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qXobvvl7Vr4[/youtube]

    I got my 3ds yesterday in the morning at 1 AM.
    I freakin love it O:

    Ignore my Random weird toys i used to collect, And my CHIPS

    Edit: if your wondering what those discs i had there was, they're my burned wii games,

    Forgot to mention, Running EOS 1.11 with Fireware 1.09

    I didnt bother to update to 1.11 B33 or whatever it is, but my cousin wanted too, she did and told me the card works on 3DS still.
     
  2. chris888222

    Member chris888222 GBAtemp's Flygon Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    5,532
    Country:
    Singapore
    Did you update the 3DS firmware?
     
  3. Nollog

    Member Nollog GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2008
    Messages:
    2,691
    Country:
    Ireland
    She did. Look at version number and 3D video in menu.
    she's on 1.0.0.0-1U
     
  4. Tonitonichopchop

    Member Tonitonichopchop GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,210
    Country:
    United States
    Lol@Regional name differences

    OT: This has already been confirmed (To my knowledge anyway).
     
  5. AndroidDem0man
    OP

    Member AndroidDem0man GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2010
    Messages:
    295
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    Nollog im a guy you noob. lol
    15 [​IMG]

    Edit: yes its updated.
     

Share This Page