Super Smash Bros. Brawl

Discussion in 'Wii - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by SuperMarioMaster, Dec 27, 2010.

Dec 27, 2010
  1. SuperMarioMaster
    OP

    Member SuperMarioMaster GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    211
    Location:
    Galloway, NJ
    Country:
    United States
    My brother and I would like to play a few rounds with anyone willing to play.

    Name: Lee
    FC: 4725-7890-5305

    Team Battle or Free for all would be good. You don't need to add him 'cause he'll be joining me.

    Also, if you want I'll add anyone who plays some-what actively online.
     
  2. Maplemage

    Member Maplemage ಠ_ಠ

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,142
    Location:
    Why would you care?
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Ill play a few rounds, dont expect much :/ My FC is:

    4210-5434-8594
     
  3. _Chaz_

    Member _Chaz_ GBAtemp's Official Mook™

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    5,623
    Country:
    United States
    You have no idea how mad I am that I don't have a Wii near by. I've been wanting to Brawl someone who's not anonymous for months.
     
  4. SuperMarioMaster
    OP

    Member SuperMarioMaster GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    211
    Location:
    Galloway, NJ
    Country:
    United States
    Alright. Do you want it to just be me alone? Or me and my brother? Also, FFA or TB?
     
  5. Maplemage

    Member Maplemage ಠ_ಠ

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,142
    Location:
    Why would you care?
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Just anybody can join and FFA then TD then FFA and ect.
     
  6. SuperMarioMaster
    OP

    Member SuperMarioMaster GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    211
    Location:
    Galloway, NJ
    Country:
    United States
    I'll just go alone. Because he decided not to play anymore... [​IMG]
     
  7. Maplemage

    Member Maplemage ಠ_ಠ

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,142
    Location:
    Why would you care?
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Sorry about the lag, I just got capped today :/
    Well my little brother is whining, so I dont wanna play again :/
     
  8. Eon-Rider

    Member Eon-Rider GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,021
    Country:
    Australia
    I suspect there will be some lag but I'd like to give it a go. I haven't played Brawl online for months.

    @-Eon
    3351-5485-2939
     
  9. SuperMarioMaster
    OP

    Member SuperMarioMaster GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    211
    Location:
    Galloway, NJ
    Country:
    United States
    That's fine. I'm not sure who you were...I wanna say Luigi. Were you Luigi?
     
  10. SuperMarioMaster
    OP

    Member SuperMarioMaster GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    211
    Location:
    Galloway, NJ
    Country:
    United States
    Sure. It really depends on what type of Internet connection that you have. But I'll add you.
     
  11. Eon-Rider

    Member Eon-Rider GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2008
    Messages:
    1,021
    Country:
    Australia
    Well that was hilariously slow. Haha.

    Good game anyway.
     
  12. SuperMarioMaster
    OP

    Member SuperMarioMaster GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    211
    Location:
    Galloway, NJ
    Country:
    United States
    Eon-Rider...wow. Truly an EPIC match! It was SO epic that it literally tired me out. Lag or no lag.
     
  13. codmaster

    Member codmaster GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    117
    Country:
    United States
    I would like to play brawl with you
    I might be a noob in this fourm but in the game i got skills!
    My FC is : 2880-7196-5076
    FFA or TB anything will do!
     
  14. SuperMarioMaster
    OP

    Member SuperMarioMaster GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 14, 2010
    Messages:
    211
    Location:
    Galloway, NJ
    Country:
    United States
    My internet has been kind of iffy. I'll let you know as soon as I get it fixed, OK?
     
  15. codmaster

    Member codmaster GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 9, 2011
    Messages:
    117
    Country:
    United States
    Well,that kinda sucks
    Let me know when it get fixed ASAP [​IMG]
     

Share This Page