1. Duler

    OP Duler Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2021
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Poland
    Hi i am new in Switch CFW. I have installed Atmosphere and hekate then Super Mario Odyssey and evrything is fine but in game sounds during cutscenes stop sometimes and desychronize with whole scene, in game music stops sometimes too, same problem exist in Immortals Fenyx rising and cuphead is unplayable due to massive algs in random moments, Diablo III works fine.
     
  2. petspeed

    petspeed GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2009
    Messages:
    591
    Country:
    Denmark
    That's strange. Are you using a high quality and fast SD card?
     
  3. Duler

    OP Duler Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2021
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Poland
    Yup, that cant be sd fault.
     
  4. Maupiti

    Maupiti GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2018
    Messages:
    363
    Country:
    France
    Bad dumps. ? Some cheats enabled ? Sysmodules running ? I have the games you mentioned installed on my sd and zero issues for me
     
    Last edited by Maupiti, Mar 7, 2021
  5. Draxzelex

    Draxzelex GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    14,516
    Country:
    United States
    Adding onto the previous post, do you have mods installed if not any sysmodules or cheats?
     
  6. Duler

    OP Duler Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2021
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Poland
  7. masagrator

    masagrator The patches guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2018
    Messages:
    4,011
    Country:
    Poland
    Why are you sure? Have you tested it with programs like h2testw? It may be original sdcard, but it doesn't mean that for 100% is not faulty without proper checks.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    And where did you get Atmosphere?
     
  8. Duler

    OP Duler Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2021
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Poland
    Atmosphere is form sdsetup website but i checked if other realeses could repair my problem and it doesnt. Problem is that first game i played - diablo III worked normally
     
    Last edited by Duler, Apr 2, 2021
  9. Duler

    OP Duler Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2021
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    Poland
    H2test didn`t detect any errors
     
  10. Draxzelex

    Draxzelex GBAtemp Legend
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 6, 2017
    Messages:
    14,516
    Country:
    United States
    Did this issue ever happen before setting up Atmosphere?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - atmosphere, Strange, problem