Sonic Chronicles Help

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by prabz, Oct 3, 2008.

Oct 3, 2008

Sonic Chronicles Help by prabz at 9:30 PM (865 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. prabz
    OP

    Newcomer prabz Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Canada
    Sorry if this has been asked before
    its juss i lost my password to the site and havent been on ti for ages

    i have the Eur version of sonic chronicles..
    and when i load it up with my R4 currently running 1.1.8 the latest firmware

    i get that msg to reboot DS or reinsert cartrage

    usually this probably gets fixed with firmware update
    but since there is none and some ppl can play da game

    could anyone help me too get it running
     
  2. Ferrariman

    Member Ferrariman Hip-Flop and cRap

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,357
    Location:
    Canader.
    Country:
    Canada
    Arm7 patch it.
     
  3. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    Arm 7 patch it,or run ysmenu.......
     

Share This Page