1. Ace Overclocked

    OP Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,110
    Country:
    Italy
    so i lost my diamont cart and by luck i stored all my pokemon in my pokemon ranch
    is there a way to transfer them to another rom/my pearl cart?
    and also which is better playing ff4 on ds and play the after years on wii/psp and interlude or just playing it all on psp?
    thanks
     
  2. Ace Overclocked

    OP Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,110
    Country:
    Italy
    bump up
     
  3. Waflix

    Waflix El Psy Congroo
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2010
    Messages:
    638
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I don't think it is possible to get them back from the Ranch. If it would be possible you could easily copy Pokémon by putting them in the Ranch and giving them to another card. But that's what I think, maybe you should read the manual (multiple times).
     
  4. Ace Overclocked

    OP Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,110
    Country:
    Italy
    i heard you could change the id or something
    is it possible
    will it work?
     
  5. Ace Overclocked

    OP Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,110
    Country:
    Italy
    seriously i'm gonna get a ban because of these bumps...
     
  6. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Cubi™ COVID-19 Safe!
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    22,760
    Country:
    Antarctica
    You can only transfer the pokemon the game that sent them, unless you can edit the save OT numbers and make the new game the same as the one you lost, You can't get the pokemon back.
     
  7. Ace Overclocked

    OP Ace Overclocked My CPU's hot but my core runs cold.
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2010
    Messages:
    2,110
    Country:
    Italy
    i have an idea
    if i change the trainer id and the sid the same can i get them back?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - questions, random,