some problems with nero

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Langin, Dec 23, 2008.

Dec 23, 2008

some problems with nero by Langin at 7:09 PM (738 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I ve exctracted all winrar files but if I use nero then burn image-ect then it doenst see wario ware he/she said that it was an iso image!but it isnt I have a wii file and a sfk file what now?
     
  2. Tichinde925

    Member Tichinde925 Marth Ditto Money Match?

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,096
    Location:
    Warwick, Rhode Island
    Country:
    United States
    Dont use nero.

    Use ImgBurn!

    Use ImgBurn for EVERYTHING!

    Thats what I do.

    When I want to burn DVD movies, I use ImgBurn. When I want to burn music, I use ImgBurn. When I want to burn my house down, I use ImgBurn!
     
  3. 1ronlung

    Member 1ronlung GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    131
    Country:
    United States
    No idea what you're talking about, but like he said above, use Imgburn.

    After unraring, if it's a standard game, you *should* have a file ending in .ISO
     
  4. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I now now what it is I need to unscrub the game but how?
     
  5. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I now now what it is I need to unscrub the game but how?
     
  6. nicksasa

    Member nicksasa GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    1,410
    Country:
    Belgium
    you dont need to unscrub an iso that is scrubbed just burn the damn iso !
     
  7. dnmn8r

    Member dnmn8r GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    404
    Location:
    sydney
    Country:
    Australia
    Step 1 - Learn english, or use your native tongue and use google translate.
    Step 2- You have a .wii file. I believe that means it's patched or decrypted or something of the sort. Make it an .iso file somehow...
     
  8. Langin
    OP

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    butttttt I have two files when I unpack my files it gives this!: pi-wwsm.wii(wario ware) and pi-wwsm.sfv!
     

Share This Page