Hacking Softmii.org Down?

  • Thread starter Thread starter wingzrow
  • Start date Start date
  • Views Views 2,612
  • Replies Replies 12
Status
Not open for further replies.
!! WAREZ ALERT !!

SoftMii.org is full of illegal software/files, so we should not link to it.

@Mods: lock this topic, thanks
smile.gif
.
 
lol i sense some hostility between you and softmii? Is it because you both make "CMS - Like" apps?

Yes it is down, maybe shut down by the big N, maybe...
 
They don't deserve donations at all. Almost everything they let you download at that site is made by other people, all they did was write a guide for it and bundle it.
 
I do have to ask why he would ask this on the hacking sub-forum. Ignoring the illegal nature of the site, why does it pertain to the hacking forum in any way.
 
Icefire is correct.
Softmii is illegal, aswell as cioscorp (which makes up the bulk of softmii), at least in their current distrubution forms.

Locked.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.

Site & Scene News

Popular threads in this forum