Softchip,gecko os

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by blarvel, Feb 17, 2009.

Feb 17, 2009

Softchip,gecko os by blarvel at 11:22 PM (669 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. blarvel
    OP

    Newcomer blarvel Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I wonder if the softchip(or gecko os) program can play games that have the error 001 problem?
     
  2. Don Killah

    Member Don Killah GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2002
    Messages:
    1,127
    Country:
    France
    yep it does, along with the 002 one.
     
  3. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    Well i don't know which code should remove the 001 error. If it's removed automatically if you use a loader, then both apps will remove it, if not, they won't.
     

Share This Page