SOCOM FTB2 Update?

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by sa1amandra, Jun 14, 2009.

Jun 14, 2009

SOCOM FTB2 Update? by sa1amandra at 1:16 PM (895 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. sa1amandra
    OP

    Member sa1amandra Gazzaro Launching!

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    891
    Country:
    Canada
    When i got SOCOM, because i heard of it's extraordinary, updated, and populated online, i got it. But it said i needed to download an update, which i am unable to do...
    How do i update?
     
  2. mcp2

    Member mcp2 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    578
    Location:
    UK blud dun kno
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    What update is it?
     
  3. sa1amandra
    OP

    Member sa1amandra Gazzaro Launching!

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    891
    Country:
    Canada
    the latest? i don't know there wasn't any numbers
     
  4. sa1amandra
    OP

    Member sa1amandra Gazzaro Launching!

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    891
    Country:
    Canada
    i discovered why...with some research, i found out the update takes up 16MB space, which i did not have atm
     
  5. Reaper

    Member Reaper Tͩ͒ͥ̈́ͧ̓͑̆̂

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2008
    Messages:
    1,258
    Country:
    United States
    It's v1.60
     
  6. lavamasta

    Member lavamasta GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    197
    Country:
    United States
    oh ya, im having a problem with using nitepr on that game... i just started using it... i can use nitepr offline, but when i try activating it online the psp freezes and shuts down. do i need to update nitepr version? or change my codes to updated ones?
     
  7. 67birdman

    Member 67birdman GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 25, 2008
    Messages:
    441
    Location:
    Vancouver, BC
    Country:
    Canada
    Trust me, don't use it online.. [​IMG]
    I used it online, and I got banned faster than you can say "ban"
     

Share This Page