So I just installed cIOScorp and...

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Awesome turtwig, Jan 30, 2009.

Jan 30, 2009
  1. Awesome turtwig
    OP

    Member Awesome turtwig GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2008
    Messages:
    286
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    Isn't cIOScorp supposed to play back-ups with the disc channel. Because it's not. And If I got it completely wrong. Please tell me what it supposed to do. Thanks!
     
  2. bdr9

    Member bdr9 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2008
    Messages:
    558
    Country:
    United States
    Make sure that they are not patched backups. Those do not work with cIOSCORP.
     
  3. ether2802

    Former Staff ether2802 we have the techno...!!

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2007
    Messages:
    4,350
    Location:
    Pto. Vallarta
    Country:
    Mexico
    if you are in 3.2, CIOScorp is capable of runing backups straight from the disc channel IF they are the same region as your Wii...!!! [​IMG]
     
  4. Don Killah

    Member Don Killah GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2002
    Messages:
    1,127
    Country:
    France
    Hold on, you mean that the few games i patched to iOS249 won't be working anymore?
    I have to burn them back again? [​IMG]
     

Share This Page