Simpsons hit and run

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Anti, May 3, 2009.

May 3, 2009

Simpsons hit and run by Anti at 11:55 PM (1,068 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Anti
    OP

    Member Anti GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    Messages:
    136
    Location:
    Earth
    Country:
    United States
    When I launch the game, it stays stuck on the very first page, with the credits and copyright signs.

    Has this happened to anyone or?

    Thanks

    Note THIS IS ON THE WII!! GC backup loader v 0.2
     
  2. wiiv1.5owners3

    Member wiiv1.5owners3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2008
    Messages:
    220
    Country:
    United States
    Gamecube or wii?
    as im sure this was never relesed on the wii if its gamecube direct post to correct page and perhaps you will get answers
     
  3. ekolimits

    Member ekolimits GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2007
    Messages:
    298
    Location:
    N.J.
    Country:
    United States
    install mios v3 from waninkoko, i never have problems running gc games with that.
    i do believe you have to be on one of his cios files. install cios rev10
     
  4. wiiv1.5owners3

    Member wiiv1.5owners3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 23, 2008
    Messages:
    220
    Country:
    United States

    Note THIS IS ON THE WII!!! its not on the wii you prat its on the GC and your trying to run a backup through the wii of a GC game...as above try installing mios' from waninkoko good luck
     
  5. Leeuwtje

    Newcomer Leeuwtje Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2008
    Messages:
    47
    Country:
    Netherlands
    if you read more carefully you will see that he is saying that its on the GC backuploader

    "Note THIS IS ON THE WII!! GC backup loader v 0.2"

    so stop ranting on him, you misread it wiiv1.5owners3

    you are the PRAT, you tool
     

Share This Page