SDHC

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by kerrigan, Jul 28, 2009.

Jul 28, 2009

SDHC by kerrigan at 6:25 PM (649 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. kerrigan
    OP

    Newcomer kerrigan Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Location:
    Leeds
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    is there a way to get a sdhc card to work with the sd card menu?
    answers much appreciated
     
  2. SDHC cards DO work on System Menu 4.0 and 4.1.

    It could be the type you're using, or it may need to be formatted, but trust me, you can use SDHCs on there, and they hold a whole crap load of blocks. =]
     
  3. HiBit

    Member HiBit GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Messages:
    477
    Country:
    Germany
    But not all.
    A lot of cards work without a problem, but some cards didn't.
     
  4. kerrigan
    OP

    Newcomer kerrigan Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Location:
    Leeds
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Thanks very much turns out i still had it formatted in WBFS. Works beautifully now =D
     

Share This Page