Sakura Skin make Problems

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Dialga.The.Maste, Mar 31, 2010.

Mar 31, 2010
  1. Dialga.The.Maste
    OP

    Member Dialga.The.Maste GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Location:
    Earth
    Country:
    Canada
    Whenever i click makeskin.bat it always shows the same error message


    [Error]
    ???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    [/error]

    I don't know why?

    sysinfo:
    Warning: Spoilers inside!

    Batch File
    Code:
    @echo off
    
    MakeSkin.exe default.skn "default"
    
    echo _
    echo ƒXƒLƒ“ƒpƒbƒP[ƒW‚Ì쬂ªŠ®—¹‚µ‚Ü‚µ‚½B
    echo default.skn ‚ð MicroSD ‚Ì SYSTEM ƒtƒHƒ‹ƒ_‚ɃRƒs[‚µ‚Ä‹N“®‚µ‚ĉº‚³‚¢B
    echo ‰½‚©ƒL[‚ð‰Ÿ‚·‚Æ‚±‚̉æ–Ê‚ð•Â‚¶‚Ü‚·B
    echo _
    echo Skin package created.
    echo default.skn copy to SYSTEM folder in your MicroSD.
    echo _
    
    pause
     
  2. DeltaBurnt

    Member DeltaBurnt I'm bored

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2009
    Messages:
    3,353
    Location:
    Where intellect matters
    Country:
    United States
    Are the skin files in a folder called "default"?
     
  3. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    maybe take out the quotation marks in the .bat file....
     
  4. Dialga.The.Maste
    OP

    Member Dialga.The.Maste GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2009
    Messages:
    143
    Location:
    Earth
    Country:
    Canada
    Same error
     

Share This Page