rooms anyone?

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by dysan, Apr 17, 2010.

Apr 17, 2010

rooms anyone? by dysan at 11:14 PM (1,111 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. dysan
    OP

    Member dysan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    577
    Country:
    Greece
    hey what's the deal with this game? is it gonna get patched?is there already a patch out?

    thanks!

    I'm using m3i zero on ds lite.
     
  2. GeekyGuy

    Global Moderator GeekyGuy Professional loafer

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    4,739
    Country:
    United States
    Had no problems playing through the entire game on CycloDS. You're probably best contacting someone with the makers of your card.
     
  3. dysan
    OP

    Member dysan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    577
    Country:
    Greece
    lol really? everyone else just crashed after the tutorial...I haven't dled it myself everyone said that it needs a patch and it crashes after some stages...

    we are talking about the same game here right?
    http://www.gamerankings.com/ds/972800-room...ding/index.html

    I'll give it a try then.

    love your avatar pic btw [​IMG]
     
  4. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    52000A18 E12FFF1E
    E2000400 0000002C
    E59F001C E5901000
    E59F2018 E1510002
    03A01072 05C01008
    03A0108E 05C010C4
    E12FFF1E 0217CCE0
    E0095D34 00000000
    02000A18 EAFFFE78
    D2000000 00000000


    ----

    i posted this code quite soemtime
    whether it works or not [​IMG]
    i have no idea...
     
  5. GeekyGuy

    Global Moderator GeekyGuy Professional loafer

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    4,739
    Country:
    United States
  6. dysan
    OP

    Member dysan GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2010
    Messages:
    577
    Country:
    Greece
    ugh...codes....I don't know how to use those things...
     
  7. zire72

    Newcomer zire72 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ive had no problems on my Edge card v1.9 so far, fingers crossed it stays that way,
     

Share This Page