rom fault

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by roberttaylor40, Oct 14, 2010.

Oct 14, 2010

rom fault by roberttaylor40 at 12:47 PM (838 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. roberttaylor40
    OP

    Newcomer roberttaylor40 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    hi,can anyone help,some games i put on my daughters ds lite,come up with message,load rom errcode=4,the card we use is a dstt,what is this fault and any way to get these games working,i have latest firmware on card, many thanks.
     
  2. Bluelaserman

    Member Bluelaserman I shoot BLUE LASERS MAN!!!!

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    677
    Location:
    The Land down under.
    Country:
    Australia
    First of all, You will need to update to the latest Unofficial TT Firmware. After that, you'll need Info.lib updates.
     
  3. Depravo

    Global Moderator Depravo Jaded curmudgeon

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2008
    Messages:
    5,074
    Location:
    Purgatory
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  4. Bluelaserman

    Member Bluelaserman I shoot BLUE LASERS MAN!!!!

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    677
    Location:
    The Land down under.
    Country:
    Australia
    Also make sure the files that are used are "clean", meaning they don't have patches on them.
     

Share This Page