Rock Band 2 - First Time Using Backup Loader

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by AdamRhead, Jun 3, 2009.

Jun 3, 2009
  1. AdamRhead
    OP

    Newcomer AdamRhead Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Just wondering can you use DVD-RW's in Backup Loader.
    Because I Want To Play On Rock Band 2 [​IMG]
    Please Answer.
     
  2. AdamRhead
    OP

    Newcomer AdamRhead Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    If this helps, it's Wiigators
     
  3. solcott

    Newcomer solcott Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2009
    Messages:
    35
    Country:
    Kazakhstan
  4. AdamRhead
    OP

    Newcomer AdamRhead Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom

Share This Page