Hacking [Release] Freedom Wars OPS Agent NPC Mod

stev88982

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 3, 2019
Messages
23
Trophies
0
Age
26
XP
49
Country
United Kingdom
i confirm nonpdrm jp works for this mod and repatch is better the 10 dlc works you delete 3 files in the patch folder the voice thing is you complete up to level 6 i think but mostly Japanese
and mai dump is broken with dlc
i tried legit eu version but does not work
tried usa legit version does not work
maidump usa version works for some reason and legit jp version repatch but not usa repatch

usa is better because you can play online and check leader board lol 99999999999
 
Last edited by stev88982,

stev88982

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 3, 2019
Messages
23
Trophies
0
Age
26
XP
49
Country
United Kingdom
Dude may i have your dlc folder mine takes 7 seconds to load that custom dlc i just need put that in mine its a usa dump
or is it normal
nah i fixed it with only using custom dlc and not mixing with other ones

Dont get custom dlc or you cant progress story too many files ,key item glitch with everything installed

Get jp nondprm version or usa mai dump version

usa mai dump version better you can play online some dlc copy dlc to game folder npc mod works
usa nondprm legit version does not work folders placed different repatch not work enrcryted locked

eu version does not tried nondprm version
 
Last edited by stev88982,

shaloms

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Mar 18, 2021
Messages
3
Trophies
0
Age
23
XP
26
Country
United States
npc isnt there nor has my background changed. im on patch 1.22 and moved everything to patch_v0121/. on us version and installed via pkgj btw. pls help
 
Last edited by shaloms,

k7ra

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 11, 2016
Messages
687
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
1,285
Country
Russia
i have it through autoplugin 2 what version do i need?
The last from git, autoplugin not recommended. Check all by hand now.
Check txt where plugins activated (if it's deactivated), check right place for repatch folder
If repatch installed right and you place in right folder patch (with right game id) - then it would work.
Btw game should be updated
 
  • Like
Reactions: shaloms

shaloms

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Mar 18, 2021
Messages
3
Trophies
0
Age
23
XP
26
Country
United States
The last from git, autoplugin not recommended. Check all by hand now.
Check txt where plugins activated (if it's deactivated), check right place for repatch folder
If repatch installed right and you place in right folder patch (with right game id) - then it would work.
Btw game should be updated
should i uninstall the mod before installing repatch or not at all?

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

The last from git, autoplugin not recommended. Check all by hand now.
Check txt where plugins activated (if it's deactivated), check right place for repatch folder
If repatch installed right and you place in right folder patch (with right game id) - then it would work.
Btw game should be updated
wdym by updated? its already updated to lates
The last from git, autoplugin not recommended. Check all by hand now.
Check txt where plugins activated (if it's deactivated), check right place for repatch folder
If repatch installed right and you place in right folder patch (with right game id) - then it would work.
Btw game should be updated
dont have a repatch folder

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

The last from git, autoplugin not recommended. Check all by hand now.
Check txt where plugins activated (if it's deactivated), check right place for repatch folder
If repatch installed right and you place in right folder patch (with right game id) - then it would work.
Btw game should be updated
ok so i did everything (installing repatch, making foldier and all that) yet it still doesnt work, where do i install this damn mod?!

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

should i uninstall the mod before installing repatch or not at all?

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------


wdym by updated? its already updated to lates

dont have a repatch folder

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------


ok so i did everything (installing repatch, making foldier and all that) yet it still doesnt work, where do i install this damn mod?!
im getting too angry and agitated to install this becyase im unsure wtf you are talking about and installation steps

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

The last from git, autoplugin not recommended. Check all by hand now.
Check txt where plugins activated (if it's deactivated), check right place for repatch folder
If repatch installed right and you place in right folder patch (with right game id) - then it would work.
Btw game should be updated
can we do this through discord or remote access because this is getting dificult
 
Last edited by shaloms,

jutraim

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Jan 4, 2022
Messages
1
Trophies
0
Age
26
XP
10
Country
Turkey
EU INSTALLATION
First of all, you need to Install repatch plugin!
Instructions:

- download the mod,
- on your PSVITA, create a folder named rePatch in ux0 (if you don't already have that folder),
- inside rePatch folder, create a folder named PCSF00446
- then inside that folder, create a folder named patch_v0121
- put all the files you downloaded inside that folder via USB or FTP.
- Reboot and open your game, you're done.

keep in mind that vita is uppercase and lowercase sensitive.
I haven't tested every function, but she's there and you can talk to her. :)
ENJOY!
 

TaiTai

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 5, 2019
Messages
46
Trophies
0
Age
41
XP
696
Country
United States
Question the version i have says nonpdrm and has an app, addcont, license, and patch folder the patch folder 0121 has 3 patch.eaf files, patch_v0121_eng-us.eaf and 2 others of similar names do i need to delete them? or what do i Just toss the files int there?
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo: https://imgur.com/gallery/ixIxxLJ