Redo a mod?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by sdy007, Sep 27, 2009.

Sep 27, 2009

Redo a mod? by sdy007 at 9:33 PM (697 Views / 0 Likes) 6 replies

  1. sdy007
    OP

    Newcomer sdy007 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    I accidentally deleted everything off of the microSD card that I use for my Wii. Do I have to redo the twilight hack or w/e now? What's the fastest and easiest way to get everything back? Thanks in advance.
     
  2. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    follow my guide to keep your wii updated
     
  3. longtom1

    Member longtom1 Keep an eye on my posts cause I quick edit frequen

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,641
    Location:
    Honey Oils inc.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    depends on what you had on it in the first place you can just download most of the apps and stuff of the internet and put them back on the sd card.

    you should really make a backup of your sd card on your pc so if this happens you can just copy the files over to the sd card
     
  4. sdy007
    OP

    Newcomer sdy007 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    I just did a twilight hack and had wiigator. i think that was it. I feel so stupid. I use the same microSD for my DS and trying to get Mario and Luigi 3 to work was too much for me so I decided to clean it up and forgot I had my wii stuff on it
     
  5. sdy007
    OP

    Newcomer sdy007 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    any guys remember from way back when? i installed hbc via twilight and does anyone remember the folder name for apps i need on my sd card?
     
  6. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
  7. chillta

    Newcomer chillta Member

    Joined:
    Jun 13, 2009
    Messages:
    40
    Country:
    Germany
    all your app should be in "apps". just download what you need and copy it to this folder.
    if your just wanting to play backups, do what is written over my post.
     

Share This Page