'Real' R4 Loading Unofficial Firmware

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by .Chris, Feb 6, 2010.

Feb 6, 2010
  1. .Chris
    OP

    Member .Chris Pffft.

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2,182
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
  2. amaro

    Member amaro GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2007
    Messages:
    432
    Location:
    S.A.C. Loures - Lisboa
    Country:
    Portugal
  3. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    try the frimware from r4li.com

    1.24 for r4ds
     
  4. .Chris
    OP

    Member .Chris Pffft.

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2,182
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
  5. amaro

    Member amaro GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2007
    Messages:
    432
    Location:
    S.A.C. Loures - Lisboa
    Country:
    Portugal
    No. Not work!
     
  6. h8isgr8

    Member h8isgr8 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2009
    Messages:
    134
    Country:
    United States
    No, it doesn't work.

    Why would you even want to use it?
     
  7. .Chris
    OP

    Member .Chris Pffft.

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2,182
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    I was just asking, sheesh.
     
  8. .Chris
    OP

    Member .Chris Pffft.

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2009
    Messages:
    2,182
    Location:
    United States
    Country:
    United States
    but i will try amaro's suggestion. also what elixirdream said. thanks
     

Share This Page