TEMPORARY MODE ENABLED
New posts, edits, and any changes will not be saved during the transition period.
Registrations are temporarily disabled until the migration is complete.

  1. Davedom

    OP Davedom Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    United States
    Ok, i just got the RB2 drums and finally manged to get them to work with the "rock band launcher"

    Now my problem is that the durms don't work with GHWT... the drums light up as if they are connected, with the controller# ID light on but GHWT does not see the drums..

    Any ideas??
     
  2. hooovahh

    hooovahh Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2009
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
  3. Davedom

    OP Davedom Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    United States
    Um if you actually read your source you would see that they do
     
  4. face56

    face56 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2009
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    it says no for RB2 drums working with world tour
     
  5. Davedom

    OP Davedom Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2008
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    United States
    oh..... damn i was looking at xbox 360!!!!!!!

    sorry for the useless question then
     
  6. Bloodgod

    Bloodgod 嵐の王
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2007
    Messages:
    812
    Country:
    United States
    I have WT using RB1 drums (X360). I'll tell you now its damn boring and lame. You're better off buying WT drum kit than using a watered down ver of the drum tracks.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Drums,