R4CCE not working for me

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by MudkipZonday, May 7, 2009.

May 7, 2009
  1. MudkipZonday
    OP

    Newcomer MudkipZonday Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    [​IMG]
    This happens when I open it.

    I tried running it in compatibility mode, but it didn't work. I am out of ideas now.

    Can someone help me, please?

    Thanks in advance.
     
  2. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    you should try double click on cheat.dat
    or drag cheat.dat into your r4cce program
    or file - open - cheat.dat
     
  3. MudkipZonday
    OP

    Newcomer MudkipZonday Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2008
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Nothing happens when I do that.
     
  4. elixirdream

    Member elixirdream GBAtemp Legend

    Joined:
    May 27, 2008
    Messages:
    10,007
    Location:
    6th Dimention
    Country:
    Malaysia
    are you using windows?
    if yes, why not try re-download r4cce
     

Share This Page