Hacking Question:- Sysnand Payload for A9LH?

KJ1

Old Member
OP
Member
Joined
Nov 2, 2014
Messages
1,060
Trophies
0
XP
1,932
Country
India
Hi there,

I just wanna ask whether there is an A9LH payload out there that will boot you into sysnand, if you have both emunand and sysnand?

I do know, that, we can make Luma to boot into Sysnand, but, the thing is, whenever, I use it, I get a black screen and I have to power off my 3ds.
So, is there any other way to boot into Sysnand?

PS:- I can boot into sysnand using Gateway.. but, it involves a bunch of steps and all..
 

TheNintendoEnthusiast

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 15, 2013
Messages
221
Trophies
0
XP
1,273
Country
United States
This explains how to have permanent CFW on your SysNand

https://github.com/Plailect/Guide/wiki


This isn't answering your question. I am not sure about that besides, powering down your 3DS and letting it boot into SysNand, or if that doesn't work cuz you have autoboot Emunand, to hold R on boot and it will bring it to SysNand
 
Last edited by TheNintendoEnthusiast,

TheNintendoEnthusiast

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 15, 2013
Messages
221
Trophies
0
XP
1,273
Country
United States
Last edited by TheNintendoEnthusiast,

KJ1

Old Member
OP
Member
Joined
Nov 2, 2014
Messages
1,060
Trophies
0
XP
1,932
Country
India
This explains how to have permanent CFW on your SysNand

https://github.com/Plailect/Guide/wiki


This isn't answering your question. I am not sure about that besides, powering down your 3DS and letting it boot into SysNand, or if that doesn't work cuz you have autoboot Emunand, to hold R on boot and it will bring it to SysNand
Well, I already have A9LH set up and running, but, the thing is it all cfw loads emunand, and, I wanna load sysnand..

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

So it boots automatically to Emunand? Do you use Emunand?
Yeah, I do. But, sometimes I wanna boot into Sysnand, and, I have to do it using Gateway, since other CFW don't load the sysnand.. they just hangs on black screen..
 

TheNintendoEnthusiast

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 15, 2013
Messages
221
Trophies
0
XP
1,273
Country
United States
I already tried the steps, I can boot into emunand perfectly, but, on booting into sysnand, it just hangs on black screen..

Then try to restore your Emunand to the Sysnand. It sounds like you have a bricked SysNand.

All the links I gave you have the instructions to get your SysNand working.
 

KJ1

Old Member
OP
Member
Joined
Nov 2, 2014
Messages
1,060
Trophies
0
XP
1,932
Country
India
Then try to restore your Emunand to the Sysnand. It sounds like you have a bricked SysNand.

All the links I gave you have the instructions to get your SysNand working.
My sysnand works perfectly when I boot it via Gateway.. So, it is NOT bricked..
I guess, I will have to find another way. Thanks for taking your time in replying though. Its really appreciated!
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
    K3N1 @ K3N1: https://youtu.be/ec_PoNcsgcY