Hacking question about using nopaystation and PKGj?

DJPlace

the hater of something i can't recall.
OP
Member
Joined
Apr 16, 2008
Messages
5,611
Trophies
2
XP
3,550
Country
United States
i have been trying to install games but they have been failing. so i erase them from the live area and vita shell my i checked last night and other room GB size was 19GB tried to put more games and they failed and now other says 40GB how can get rid of this 40GB storage? i'm looking at content manager btw.
 

Hayato213

..
Member
Joined
Dec 26, 2015
Messages
14,182
Trophies
1
Location
Aionios
XP
11,059
Country
United States
You have to have Nonpdrm plugins installed for those Nopaystation dumps to work after you transfer the file into your app folder you have to refresh your live area.
 

ZeroSene

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Messages
195
Trophies
0
XP
918
Country
Vietnam
You hacked, so please stop looking at Content Manager. All the file you install, homebrew and hack gone through Vitashell and of course it do not get register well into Content Manager. Would you prefer to destroy your working hacked game for Content Manager nice display?
All thing you install can be manage by going into Vitashell, the game in app, dlc in addcont, patch in patch, repatch and readdcont has mod. Just trace the game id inside each to know what game is it
 
Last edited by ZeroSene,

DJPlace

the hater of something i can't recall.
OP
Member
Joined
Apr 16, 2008
Messages
5,611
Trophies
2
XP
3,550
Country
United States
i never did use Content Manger i just looked and see why the other is storage setting is at 40GB i might just start fresh with formating my sd card
 

ZeroSene

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 30, 2019
Messages
195
Trophies
0
XP
918
Country
Vietnam
nice trick for vita you may enjoy
connect to pc using vitashell as usb, then use command prompt to run chkdsk /f on vita drive, fix all error on disk corruption.
 

DJPlace

the hater of something i can't recall.
OP
Member
Joined
Apr 16, 2008
Messages
5,611
Trophies
2
XP
3,550
Country
United States
nice trick for vita you may enjoy
connect to pc using vitashell as usb, then use command prompt to run chkdsk /f on vita drive, fix all error on disk corruption.

i don't know how to do that.

or i'm going reformat my MC

cause i have henkaku on my 2000 default MC all ready....
 
Last edited by DJPlace,

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    sombrerosonic @ sombrerosonic: Bedrock for my freinds because they use consoles and java for everything else