PSP Seplugins in Recovery menu problem

Discussion in 'PSP - Games & Content' started by bennycast, Aug 22, 2010.

Aug 22, 2010
  1. bennycast
    OP

    Newcomer bennycast Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    PSP 3000 5.03 Prometheus.
    Ok, I have a bunch of plugins on my Game.txt and Vsh.txt.

    When I go to recovery and go to where all my plugins are I can see some of them but not all. The reason I can't see them is because i have many plugins.

    Is there a way to scroll down in the recovery menu where my plugins are located, so I can disable or enable plugins?
     
  2. xist

    Member xist ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2008
    Messages:
    5,861
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Each set (vsh.txt, game.txt, pops.txt etc...), can only have 5 plugins. If you have more then no wonder you're having issues.
     
  3. Jolan

    Member Jolan Unlimited Bear Works

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    1,384
    Location:
    Netherlands, currently
    Country:
    Bulgaria
    Why don't you enable/disable manually?
     
  4. bennycast
    OP

    Newcomer bennycast Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Manually you mean by connecting to my computer?
    because if im out of home and dont have a computer on hand I cant disable/enbale.

    By going to recovery menu is faster.
     
  5. Jolan

    Member Jolan Unlimited Bear Works

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2010
    Messages:
    1,384
    Location:
    Netherlands, currently
    Country:
    Bulgaria
    Wait, if you don't have a computer, how the heck are you putting plugins on your PSP?
    And if you want to enable/disable manually, I think you just need a TXT Editor Homebrew.
     
  6. bennycast
    OP

    Newcomer bennycast Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    I have a computer but as i said if im out of home(in the street), I will not be carrying a computer or laptop all the time. So by going to recovery menu and to disable/enable its easier.
     

Share This Page