psp go wireless switch?

Discussion in 'PSP - Console, Accessories and Hardware' started by AndroidDem0man, Jul 25, 2011.

Jul 25, 2011

psp go wireless switch? by AndroidDem0man at 8:08 PM (1,145 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. AndroidDem0man
    OP

    Member AndroidDem0man GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2010
    Messages:
    295
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    When i turn on my wireless switch my pspgo's screen goes black. and then when i try to turn it on (cause it shuts off off) the green light stays for 5 seconds then goes out. then i turn Off the wireless switch and turn it on and it bootsd normally. i wanna use psn lover and get into the psn store... any solutions? this is pissing me off....
     
  2. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You don't need to use PSNLover to access PSN.

    Not sure if it would help but disable all plugins and shit.
     
  3. AndroidDem0man
    OP

    Member AndroidDem0man GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2010
    Messages:
    295
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    It didnt even work when i didn't have a cfw..... idk whats going on with it.
     
  4. prowler

    Member prowler Sony

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    9,473
    Location:
    Ragol
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Then it's a problem with hardware, not software.

    Try Playstation Support and see if you have got warranty.
     
  5. AndroidDem0man
    OP

    Member AndroidDem0man GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2010
    Messages:
    295
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    Ty, i just went to gamestop and they switched my psp and they said they are now going to heck every psp before they trade it in. i got a new black one and it works 100%, time go put a cfw again xD
    also, if i get az cfw on it ( 6.39 pro b 8 ) how would i access psn store? shutting it down and logging into it? cause thats the fast recovery kind of cfw. is that how i would?
     
  6. Slyakin

    Member Slyakin See ya suckers

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,450
    Location:
    Soviet Slyakin
    Country:
    United States
    With PRO CFW, there is no patching or anything. Just select PSN and go. It works flawless. [​IMG]
     
  7. AndroidDem0man
    OP

    Member AndroidDem0man GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2010
    Messages:
    295
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    so if i do the fast recovry and then i'm literally on the cfw and i can go to recovery menu i can still go to psn while i'm in the cfw? rlly? wow, Cool [​IMG] ty
     
  8. ars25

    Member ars25 I like tacos and pie

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    800
    Location:
    the world that never was
    Country:
    United States
    yep but you could go on psn with 6.20 pro-8 and saves you the hassle of using fast recovery every boot up due to the permanent patch included in 6.20
     
  9. AndroidDem0man
    OP

    Member AndroidDem0man GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2010
    Messages:
    295
    Location:
    New York
    Country:
    United States
    I'm fine with fast recovery it doesn't matter, so i just want to make sure, If i get 6.39 prob8 and then i use fast recovery to boot into it, i could access the psn store after i use fast recovery?
     
  10. ars25

    Member ars25 I like tacos and pie

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2010
    Messages:
    800
    Location:
    the world that never was
    Country:
    United States
    yes all pro's have native psn support
     

Share This Page