Hello
I have a ps4 with no BD drive, got it that way. I want to sell the console, so I want to delete all my info from it and I read that using the Initialize PS4 option does this, I mean the safe mode option 6. Will this brick the console, seeing as it has no bd drive?
The option 7 mentions removing the firmware, but I want to be sure that the initialization from option 6 will not brick the console
I have a ps4 with no BD drive, got it that way. I want to sell the console, so I want to delete all my info from it and I read that using the Initialize PS4 option does this, I mean the safe mode option 6. Will this brick the console, seeing as it has no bd drive?
The option 7 mentions removing the firmware, but I want to be sure that the initialization from option 6 will not brick the console






