Problems with Acekard 2

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by chives14, Mar 16, 2009.

Mar 16, 2009

Problems with Acekard 2 by chives14 at 7:56 PM (662 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. chives14
    OP

    Newcomer chives14 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I just bought a acekard off of Real Hot Stuff and im having a problem getting the ds to see that its there. Am i overlooking somthing?
    I have a classic ds and the acekard is the new 2.1 version.
     
  2. chives14
    OP

    Newcomer chives14 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Nevermind, turns out one of the pins was bent in my ds. Fixed now =D
     
  3. Advi

    Member Advi GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2009
    Messages:
    1,143
    Country:
    United States
    needlenose pliers ftw
     

Share This Page