problem with synchronising wii remote (help)

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by EUSKADI, Jun 18, 2009.

Jun 18, 2009
  1. EUSKADI
    OP

    Newcomer EUSKADI Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    Spain
    I have the wii 4.0 and i install homebrew channel and works perfect.
    But today i tray to synchronising another wii remote and it dont works.
    Now i dont wave any remote synchronis.
    Keeps bliking all the time.
    What i can´t do? [​IMG]
     
  2. Ironsolid

    Newcomer Ironsolid Member

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2009
    Messages:
    29
    Country:
    United States
    Did you press the button on the Wii too? -.-
     
  3. EUSKADI
    OP

    Newcomer EUSKADI Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2009
    Messages:
    26
    Country:
    Spain
    yes the 2 buttons.
     
  4. Crass

    Member Crass Rock me Dr. Zaius

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2006
    Messages:
    983
    Location:
    Oregon
    Country:
    United States
    You are pressing the red SYNC button on both the Wii and the Wii mote itself at the same time right?
     

Share This Page