Problem with Fuse On Wii

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by morcar, Sep 5, 2011.

Sep 5, 2011

Problem with Fuse On Wii by morcar at 7:39 PM (904 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. morcar
    OP

    Member morcar GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2005
    Messages:
    142
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Copied the files into apps/fuse then when i start it up i get "Apps/fuse/boot.elf error initialising"

    can anyone help me in solving this problem thanks.
     
  2. GPWeaver

    Newcomer GPWeaver Member

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2010
    Messages:
    44
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. morcar
    OP

    Member morcar GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2005
    Messages:
    142
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yeah done that i still get the error sadly ... thanks though for the heads up hopefully someone else know what to do.
     
  4. c64sd4sd4sd4

    Newcomer c64sd4sd4sd4 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    Not sure but it may be your version of the HBC or whether IOS58 is installed (?)
     
  5. morcar
    OP

    Member morcar GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2005
    Messages:
    142
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    i got it going now i had to delete everything and reinstall then move all the files inot the 1 folder (which i did before but it didnt work) now it works .. go figure thanks everyone
     
  6. chop

    Member chop GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2010
    Messages:
    487
    Location:
    Pontefract
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    All we're waiting for now is your post when you ask if there's a good Spectrum emulator.
     

Share This Page