[PROBLEM]R4 Plus + Wood R4

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by -Marco23-, Sep 24, 2010.

Sep 24, 2010

[PROBLEM]R4 Plus + Wood R4 by -Marco23- at 1:29 PM (1,389 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. -Marco23-
    OP

    Newcomer -Marco23- Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2010
    Messages:
    84
    Country:
    Italy
    On my r4 clone the original wood r4 starts but, it can't save(the flashcarts freeze when the save is creating)
    To resolve this prolblem I have manually created the save with Desmume + SaveManager for change the .dsv to .sav
    It works but when I playing and the game save, it give me an error and i can't continue.
    Is there a solution?
    Sorry for the bad English
     
  2. .psyched

    Member .psyched GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    297
    Country:
    France
    It's because WOOD doesn't work properly on clones >.< Don't you people ever read or search about anything?
     
  3. jurassicplayer

    Member jurassicplayer Completionist Themer

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2009
    Messages:
    4,280
    Location:
    Pantsuland
    Country:
    United States
    If you haven't noticed...the saving issue with WoodR4 and clones IS the "not working with clones" part of WoodR4....
     

Share This Page