Preloader load a Channel

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by memevertical, Aug 25, 2009.

Aug 25, 2009
  1. memevertical
    OP

    Newcomer memevertical Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2008
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United States
    Is it possible for preloader to boot directly to a channel?

    Thanks
     
  2. kedest

    Member kedest GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3,284
    Country:
    Netherlands
    No, preloader itself cannot do that.
    But there is CrazyIntro. That's designed to be used as preloader's autoboot. It lets you display a custom picture & background music, while waiting for button input from the remote. You can map every button to a channel
    http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=174793
     
  3. Sabin_Figaro

    Member Sabin_Figaro GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2009
    Messages:
    226
    Country:
    Colombia
    No, but you can install crazy intro or crazy intro video and have it load a channel using the dpad.
     
  4. beegee7730

    Banned beegee7730 ITS PAAFEKUTO!

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    1,693
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Or you could use Triiforce.
     
  5. memevertical
    OP

    Newcomer memevertical Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2008
    Messages:
    37
    Country:
    United States
    Thanks Guys, I'll give it a shot.....
     

Share This Page