1. Alurous

    OP Alurous Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    I am just curious, I know there are cheatcode CFW cias for Gameboy games and such, but I am wondering if there is anything out there that you can activate cheat codes on 3ds digital games?
     
  2. x65943

    x65943 the end is nigh, buy doge coin
    Global Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2014
    Messages:
    4,946
    Country:
    United States
  3. MarioMasta64

    MarioMasta64 hi. i make batch stuff and portable shiz
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2016
    Messages:
    2,159
    Country:
    United States
    also gateshark converted plugins
     
  4. Alurous

    OP Alurous Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    could you lead me to what has to be installed to be able to instal "plugins" ?

    and how could I uninstall cias?
     
    Last edited by Alurous, Feb 1, 2017
  5. MarioMasta64

    MarioMasta64 hi. i make batch stuff and portable shiz
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2016
    Messages:
    2,159
    Country:
    United States
    plugins. just look up ntr plugins (youll need ntr for them) and uninstall cia"s system settings. fbi
     
  6. Alurous

    OP Alurous Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    I installed NTR but I do not seem to find a video or a proper tutorial to know how to get the games cheats.
     
  7. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Official Imp: Am imp
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    24,165
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Just download the cheats and put them into the "plugins" folder
    http://ntrplugins.shoutwiki.com/wiki/Plugins
     
    x65943 likes this.
  8. Alurous

    OP Alurous Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    Alright, thank you. I got a last question and sorry xD

    1. Currently I have a 8GB card, I wanna use an even higher GB card, can I just transfer all files from the 8GB card to the new/any other card and it'll all be there? or do I have to re-hack the 3ds.

    2. This being said, since I am waiting for that higher GB card to arrive; can I transfer all main files to the new card except te FreeShop games and just install new games in it, then switch memory cards around depending on the game I want? Like I make exact copies, delete the games from the copy and install new ones in it?
     
  9. Lilith Valentine

    Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Official Imp: Am imp
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    24,165
    Country:
    Antarctica
    If you have A9LH installed, you can just copy the entire SD card to the new one. I really wouldn't suggest switching around SD cards. If you want more games, get a bigger SD card.
     
  10. Alurous

    OP Alurous Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2017
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    United States
    okay, thank you!
     
  11. MarioMasta64

    MarioMasta64 hi. i make batch stuff and portable shiz
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2016
    Messages:
    2,159
    Country:
    United States
    i would reccomend copying the files and testing it before you delete them off the old card tho
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Powersaves, digital, games