pokemon ranch wiiware

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ZenZero, Oct 16, 2008.

Oct 16, 2008

pokemon ranch wiiware by ZenZero at 9:06 PM (1,046 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. ZenZero
    OP

    Member ZenZero GBATEMP's regular arse.

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,270
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    now downloadin this on pc to use with wad manager.
    does it work with Ds flashcarts?
     
  2. otto888

    Member otto888 I break things for a living.

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2008
    Messages:
    310
    Country:
    United States
    Uh,I don't think flashcarts work with My Pokemon Ranch...yet.
     
  3. Swip

    Member Swip GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    557
    Country:
    Australia
    I know the Cyclo works with Pokemon ranch, I've transferred 1000 Pokemon with mine but I'm not sure about the other cards.
     
  4. linkinworm

    Member linkinworm GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,326
    Location:
    Birmingham (England)
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    R4 wont work, only cycloDS will be able to link with wii as far as i know.
     
  5. Jax

    Member Jax Pip Pip Cheerioink!

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2006
    Messages:
    4,092
    Location:
    L.A.V.
    Country:
    Portugal
    Yep, Cyclo works. I've tested it.

    It doesn't work with the Japanese version of Platinum, though...
     
  6. Hkari

    Member Hkari GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2008
    Messages:
    146
    Country:
    United States
    Cyclo works. R4 doesn't however. Also, it doesn't work with Platinum.
     
  7. Wabsta

    Member Wabsta you fight like a dairy farmer

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2008
    Messages:
    2,485
    Location:
    SCUMM Bar
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Does anyone know if the AK2, or the M3Real work? (a friend is borrowing my M3 atm, so can't test that one, I'm going to look if the AK2 works tommorow, unless, someone already tells me it doesn't work [​IMG])
     
  8. deba94

    Member deba94 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2007
    Messages:
    317
    Location:
    Toronto, Canada
    Country:
    Canada

    http://gbatemp.net/index.php?s=&showto...t&p=1201010

    Platinum will not work with any flash carts (nor the real cart). A pokemon ranch update is expectable though. (They've done it once already.)
     

Share This Page