Pokemon now working on no$gba?

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by LNnois, Apr 17, 2010.

Apr 17, 2010
  1. LNnois
    OP

    Newcomer LNnois Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United States
    So I haven;t been following the progress of it being cracked and all but I'm wondering now if Pokemon HG/SS is working on no$gba without freezes and black screens.

    Please dont flame if im late and cOLD but I just want to know. Im not looking for answers for cards.
     
  2. seahorsepip

    Member seahorsepip GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2009
    Messages:
    158
    Location:
    Netherlands
    Country:
    Netherlands
    use the latest rudolf patch on the rom.
     
  3. connor_walsh

    Member connor_walsh GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    163
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    their was a fix within the first week maybe first day for no$

    ::no$ Emulator Blackscreen Fix
    :::Thanks Chase-san
    020DE16C E1A00000
     
  4. KevFan

    Member KevFan GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2010
    Messages:
    331
    Country:
    Ireland

Share This Page