pokemon explore of sky

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by digipokemaster, Jul 17, 2010.

Jul 17, 2010
  1. digipokemaster
    OP

    Member digipokemaster Innocent Uke

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,605
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    hi i need help i have about 20-23 codes i using and when im in a dungeon there are only plain seeds on the dungeon floor. can anyone help me so the plain seeds arent show where the items that should be in dungeons and in bag and in that one shop below wigglytuff guide?
     
  2. digipokemaster
    OP

    Member digipokemaster Innocent Uke

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,605
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    anybody going to help
     
  3. DarkStriker

    Member DarkStriker GBAtemp's Kpop lover!

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,957
    Location:
    NIKU!
    Country:
    Norway
    Turn off the codes?
     
  4. digipokemaster
    OP

    Member digipokemaster Innocent Uke

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,605
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    there is some codes i want to use like exp and resurracted if ok'd and other two multi one
     
  5. digipokemaster
    OP

    Member digipokemaster Innocent Uke

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,605
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    im using easy recuit, always revived if ko'd, infinite lives on sentry duty, exp x65,536 , reward money x64, rescued points x64 these are the codes im using
     
  6. azntiger

    Member azntiger GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Messages:
    158
    Location:
    Creepsville
    Country:
    United States
    always revived if ko'd, makes every item plain seeds.
    I've tested it.
    Also reward money x64, rescued points x64 dont work.
     
  7. digipokemaster
    OP

    Member digipokemaster Innocent Uke

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,605
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    so revived code is the problem ill go and remove it thanks
     
  8. mAlvarado

    Newcomer mAlvarado Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2010
    Messages:
    56
    Location:
    San Salvador
    Country:
    El Salvador
    what flashcart are you using?

    I had the same problem, and I think that you haven't noticed the most frustrating issue of this game, when you finish a mission, and you return to the guild, the game will freeze if you have the cheats on. (or at least that happens to me @_@)

    I don't know how to solve this, I get the same error on my r4 with woodR4 and with the r4 original fw, and with the U and EUR room.

    BYW you can still use the cheats on the dungeons, but you have to test each one of your cheats to see wich one is the one that cause the plain seeds.

    the cheats that I used and had no plain seeds trouble are:

    exp ?x (I used 4x)
    full belly

    only those two, btw, you can activate the ?x money, and ?x team points (I don't remember the name), but has no sense, cause if you leave them active when you exit the dungeon and return to the guild, the game will freeze.

    I trow away the game because I had to
    1 save the game,
    2 soft-reset and disable the cheats,
    3 load again the game and return to the guild, select another mission, and enter the dungeon
    4 save the game
    5 soft-reset
    6 enable the cheats
    7 and before exit the dungeon, repeat those steeps [​IMG]


    Some extra info: It is not a firmware issue, is something between the game and the cheat, I haven't tried with YSMenu, but I don't think it would solve this issue
     
  9. digipokemaster
    OP

    Member digipokemaster Innocent Uke

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,605
    Location:
    USA
    Country:
    United States
    i got r4i rts&sdhc v2.7c and i think i found it it was the revived code all items are what they should in the dungeons usa one it doesnt freeze on me
     

Share This Page