Hacking [Plugin]GBA Emulator ver1.30 for DSTWO *Update*

signz

Timelord
OP
Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2008
Messages
2,120
Trophies
1
Age
35
XP
1,215
Country
Germany
That has yet to be tested (will do as soon as I find my µSD Reader)

€dit: Ok, Golden Sun 2 seems to run a bit better, but not really good...
Gonna dump Golden Sun 1 now and test it then.
 

signz

Timelord
OP
Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2008
Messages
2,120
Trophies
1
Age
35
XP
1,215
Country
Germany
Ok, Golden Sun 1 works a bit better as well (battles don't lag as much as before), so it's semi-playable?
Both games run ok (didn't test GS2 battles)
 

signz

Timelord
OP
Member
Joined
Jul 16, 2008
Messages
2,120
Trophies
1
Age
35
XP
1,215
Country
Germany
Oh yeah, forgot to mention that I'm using the GER ROMs of the games (apparently the US ones are fixed in the gameconfig.txt but not the GER ones, which makes me sad)
 

Escape

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 3, 2008
Messages
533
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
319
Country
United States
RupeeClock said:
Can Sonic Advance 1 boot now, or does it still get the multiplayer bug screen?

http://gbatemp.net/t256144-sonic-advance-1-2

QUOTE(Saddamsdevil @ Sep 23 2010, 08:37 PM) Soft reset.

L+R+A+B+Start+Select or something like that, and then create a savestate in the emulator.

Thank me later
tongue.gif
 

RupeeClock

Colors 3D Snivy!
Member
Joined
May 15, 2008
Messages
6,463
Trophies
1
Age
33
Website
Visit site
XP
2,512
Country
Escape said:
RupeeClock said:
Can Sonic Advance 1 boot now, or does it still get the multiplayer bug screen?

http://gbatemp.net/t256144-sonic-advance-1-2

QUOTE(Saddamsdevil @ Sep 23 2010, 08:37 PM) Soft reset.

L+R+A+B+Start+Select or something like that, and then create a savestate in the emulator.

Thank me later
tongue.gif
Can it be played without having to do that?
I'm asking if problems have been fixed, derp.
 

Schlupi

Gbatemp's Official Earthbound Maniac™
Member
Joined
Aug 31, 2007
Messages
3,985
Trophies
0
Age
30
Location
Rozen Queen Co, Chicago Branch
Website
Starmen.net
XP
695
Country
United States
Dead Ghost said:
Does Ninja Five-O works?

Fuckbeans. This topic is not as lively as it should be.

I'll be home in about a half an hour, I'll give this all a look see as soon as I can.

Perhaps somebody else will test before me, if so, then cool. Just know... I WILL be back.
smileipb2.png
 

Pliskron

Banned!
Banned
Joined
Jul 22, 2009
Messages
1,276
Trophies
0
XP
48
Country
United States
Is it me or does this update run much better than before? The emulatoe seems faster with less frame skip. The games I've tried seem to run perfect or close to perfect..
 

You may also like...

General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    K3N1 @ K3N1: https://youtube.com/shorts/5_yMwLMHhjc?feature=share