Phantom Brave

Discussion in 'Wii - Console and Game Discussions' started by Youkai, Aug 30, 2009.

Aug 30, 2009

Phantom Brave by Youkai at 5:20 PM (793 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

1. Youkai
    OP

Member Youkai Demon

Germany
    Well,
    like allways i think i am a big noob oO
    I read somewhere that the characters should be around level 1000 and higher later on, but now after close to 20 hours playing !!!! my charas are only like between 6 and 22 -.-V
    So am I doing something wrong or what ? i can hardly bleat any level 3 dungeon that i create with my dungeon monk and in story mode its getty pretty hard as well with opponents who kill my strongest fighter (ash) in one hit oO
    Currently i am collecting like everything XD and try to get every item at least once, but i don't even know if it does make any difference to have the items stored or summoned on the island ... (i just have way to much stuff for the small island XD)
    All my charas have good titles mostly with +10% exp and such and the equips i use are mostly fused some times with others for more attacks higher level and so on and i even fused several items and charas into my other charas ... but still sooooo hard.

Any tips at all ?

I did read about making a failure dungeon but i don't even know how to give a dungeon a title oO and somehow i think this sounded somehow like bugunsing.

2. G0dLiKe

Member G0dLiKe who needs a title ;)

United States
    Level 1000 sounds also like bugusing^^

3. Youkai
    OP

Member Youkai Demon

Germany
    well as for what i know there is no level limit so this is possible without bug using, and some ppl sayed for the last bosses there should be some level 1000+ charas in your party ... even saw a video where it took them some time to beat PringerXXX with several 1000+ charas oO