Hacking Panic error atmosphere

dizzysyn

Active Member
OP
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 10, 2018
Messages
41
Trophies
0
Age
22
XP
171
Country
United States
Has anyone figured this out yet? ive seen people suggesting to delete the title but the title error i get is nowhere to be found and now my switch is back to being a paper weight
 

BaamAlex

S̶̥͝l̷̹̀͗e̶̼̖̩̅͊e̷̛̦͉̦p̷̘͌͝i̵͇̠̞̿̌n̷̰͚͌̓͝g̷̦̲̍̆͝
Member
Joined
Jul 23, 2018
Messages
4,177
Trophies
1
Age
26
XP
3,451
Country
Germany
/atmosphere/contents/titleid-folder. Delete the shown folder from the panic screen and you're good to go.
 

KytuzuEX

Recreate your Re:Creators by Recreating.
Member
Joined
Apr 21, 2014
Messages
750
Trophies
0
Age
23
XP
462
Country
Puerto Rico
Sorry for the bump, I was searching the same problem with the actual versions of Atmos 1.2.1 / Hekate 5.6.5 / Nyx 1.1.1 but it's happening when I want to boot games.

I used AIO Switch Updater to update to those and I believe that I made a mistake because it started to give that Panic Occurred error happen after I did that.

I ran the Archive Bit fix, but it fixed nothing than 0 unset and 0 set.
 

ROGsamurai

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 26, 2021
Messages
71
Trophies
0
Age
33
XP
196
Country
United States
everyone here needs to do a "CLEAN" install of both hekate and atmosphere along with the latest sig patches. I'm running 13.0 with no issues.

I dont have sxOS so I dont know about that
 

Chaosta

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 18, 2020
Messages
91
Trophies
0
XP
99
Country
United States
Sorry for the bump, I was searching the same problem with the actual versions of Atmos 1.2.1 / Hekate 5.6.5 / Nyx 1.1.1 but it's happening when I want to boot games.

I used AIO Switch Updater to update to those and I believe that I made a mistake because it started to give that Panic Occurred error happen after I did that.

I ran the Archive Bit fix, but it fixed nothing than 0 unset and 0 set.
dont use aio to update. you should be doing it manually everytime. atmosphere -> sigpatches -> hekate -> ofw(if theres a update).
fresh install your cfw
 

Draxzelex

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 6, 2017
Messages
16,632
Trophies
1
Age
27
Location
New York City
XP
11,210
Country
United States
Sorry for the bump, I was searching the same problem with the actual versions of Atmos 1.2.1 / Hekate 5.6.5 / Nyx 1.1.1 but it's happening when I want to boot games.

I used AIO Switch Updater to update to those and I believe that I made a mistake because it started to give that Panic Occurred error happen after I did that.

I ran the Archive Bit fix, but it fixed nothing than 0 unset and 0 set.
Delete your atmosphere, sept, and bootloader folders then download new ones from the respective GitHub pages.
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    The Real Jdbye @ The Real Jdbye: what is an "illustrated address"