1. Red_Wolf1

    OP Red_Wolf1 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    153
    Country:
    United States
    whenever I try to download it from the old eshop that smea made, it never goes into the eshop, just loads for forever then times out and shuts off. what am I doing wrong???
     
  2. Angely

    Angely GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    213
    Country:
    Netherlands
    What's your FW & do you have a NNID on th system?
     
  3. Red_Wolf1

    OP Red_Wolf1 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    153
    Country:
    United States
    I'm on 10.3 and yes I have a nnid
     
  4. Angely

    Angely GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    213
    Country:
    Netherlands
    You can try input/remove the tubehax dns & keep trying. I had to retry it a couple of time before i could boot into it too. somethimes i just fails to load. I really just hope Nintendo didn't catch on & blocked it:S. I'll try to get on the shop.
     
    Last edited by Angely, Dec 28, 2015
  5. cynosura

    cynosura GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2015
    Messages:
    155
    Country:
    France
    Remove your DNS
     
  6. gman666

    gman666 Cubicle Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 4, 2011
    Messages:
    381
    Country:
    United States
    First, Install themehax/menuhax then launch the homebrew launcher from themehax and then go to Old eshop. I recently had the same problem and this worked for me
     
    Angely and TPatroller like this.
  7. Angely

    Angely GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2015
    Messages:
    213
    Country:
    Netherlands
    This too or use Ninjahax, if you have it! I had more succes using my Cubic Ninja indeed!

    Edit: I just tested & it's still working!
     
    Last edited by Angely, Dec 28, 2015
  8. Red_Wolf1

    OP Red_Wolf1 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2015
    Messages:
    153
    Country:
    United States
    ok I can get into eshop now via the old downloader from the starter pack
    but I cant download ironfall, it keeps giving me error 005-4803
     
  9. Mr_sephiroth

    Mr_sephiroth GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    222
    Country:
    Syria
    for this it is better not to risk and better stay in the lowest firmaware possible
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Doesnt, Eshop,