Ocarina ERROR....

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Ltkort, Dec 23, 2008.

Dec 23, 2008

Ocarina ERROR.... by Ltkort at 6:00 PM (1,181 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. Ltkort
    OP

    Newcomer Ltkort Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2008
    Messages:
    72
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Hi Guys,

    I have several codes for Ocarina and i want to use them. But they didnt work.
    I have them for Call of Duty Waw and For James bond Quantem of Solace.
    And i want to know what is the problem.
    I used Ocarina, GeckoOS and Backup loader 0.1/0.3 Gamma.
    But they still didn't work they are the .gct files or so and TXT files didn't work also. He does load the codes.
    Like: SD codes found, Apllying.
    But now what? How do i use them and are their other codes for PAL/NTSC???????

    WHAT TO DO??? HELP!!!!!
     
  2. Taik

    Member Taik GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2008
    Messages:
    555
    Country:
    France
    If you put too much codes at the same time it will say
    Too much codes, launching game

    Or something like this : try loading ocarina and watch if something appears after apllying code list before the game loads.
     
  3. Elias843

    Newcomer Elias843 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2008
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Set the hooktype too: VI (Default).
     
  4. Ltkort
    OP

    Newcomer Ltkort Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2008
    Messages:
    72
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Netherlands

    does it work online?
     
  5. Elias843

    Newcomer Elias843 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2008
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    That depends on the cheat.
     
  6. kitt050383

    Member kitt050383 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2008
    Messages:
    648
    Location:
    New Jersey
    Country:
    United States
    also make sure your using the codes for the region of the game...
    -kitt050383

    usa codes don't work on pal... etc....
     
  7. 1ronlung

    Member 1ronlung GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    131
    Country:
    United States
    Yup.. going from what you're saying, I think this is what you're doing ...
     
  8. Ltkort
    OP

    Newcomer Ltkort Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2008
    Messages:
    72
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Netherlands
    it works! how do you apply moon jump add COD WAW pal?
     
  9. Ltkort
    OP

    Newcomer Ltkort Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2008
    Messages:
    72
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I want to use this codes:
    with COD WAW PAL?

    Rapid Fire [Black_Wolf]
    C252DCA8 00000002
    3D200000 61290000
    91364020 00000000

    Moonjump [Romaap]
    201B63A0 00000008
    04727EEC 42C80000

    Infinite Ammo [ZiT]
    04312CB4 60000000

    Infinite LIFE [ZiT]
    043E7D94 90900190

    ONLINE! but does it work?
     
  10. Elias843

    Newcomer Elias843 Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2008
    Messages:
    46
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    NO! If you want codes that work online, you need a USB Gecko and create your own.
    Hopefully no one will use cheats online, as it ruins the game...
     

Share This Page