Nintendo DS Homebrew Devs?

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Seansuke, Mar 6, 2010.

Mar 6, 2010

Nintendo DS Homebrew Devs? by Seansuke at 7:01 PM (1,494 Views / 0 Likes) 16 replies

1. Seansuke
    OP

Newcomer Seansuke Member

United States
    anyone here not just a user of homebrew but a developer for nintendo DS homebrew? I just started myself, so just curious

2. Dangy

Member Dangy Twisting Your Mind & Smashing Your Dreams

United States
    No I won't make you a game.

3. Seansuke
    OP

Newcomer Seansuke Member

United States
    XD no i dont want you to make a game; im already working on one anyway. I know C++, that's not what im saying; im a developer too, I just wish to know how many of us are devs, thats all. maybe some could use my wisdom, maybe i need some of their wisdom, maybe we can share wisdom. I don't know; I just want to know how many devs are on here, im not really ASKING for anytrhing XD

4. Wabsta

Member Wabsta you fight like a dairy farmer

Netherlands
    I used to work on PokédexDS till I lost the project.
    I'm not very good in C++ tho, I prefer C# atm, since I had that at school.

5. Seansuke
    OP

Newcomer Seansuke Member

United States
    Oh that's fine, it happens, I happened to be stuck on my current project right now; dumb issue too, just palette problems; everything else works great. well in any case, I KNOW there are more devs on here than just the 3 of us! Just curious who else does

6. AAcrazyman

Member AAcrazyman GBAtemp Regular

United States
    i dont know how to code but im learning! i think there needs to be more devs on here too! thats part of the reason why im learning! [​IMG]

7. Atashi

Member Atashi Out of the Loop

Canada
    I've been poking around with DS development lately. I'm not a gamer, and not really interested in making games, but I like to learn about different architectures and like to know how things work.