New to 3DS

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by viz87, May 1, 2011.

May 1, 2011

New to 3DS by viz87 at 4:14 AM (1,096 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. viz87
    OP

    Newcomer viz87 Member

    Joined:
    Aug 12, 2010
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    Hi guys i am new to 3DS actually just bought it awhile ago, hmm it seems that the original R4 can't work with the 3DS..its with a woods firmware
     
  2. mdlmemorybank

    Newcomer mdlmemorybank Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2008
    Messages:
    86
    Country:
    United States
    I know, I have it too T_T i wish it worked, congrats on you 3DS though [​IMG]
     
  3. Nathan Drake

    Member Nathan Drake Obligations fulfilled, now I depart.

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2011
    Messages:
    6,192
    Country:
    Antarctica
    If you're flash cart doesn't work on the DSi, it is guaranteed to not work on the 3DS. Even if it works on the DSi, it still needs an update to work on the 3DS.

    In short: No, the Original R4 does not and will never work on the 3DS.
     
  4. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvertâ„¢

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States

Share This Page