New iTouch Firmware (Beta)

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by LUGiA, Dec 6, 2008.

Dec 6, 2008

New iTouch Firmware (Beta) by LUGiA at 2:41 AM (960 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. LUGiA
    OP

    Member LUGiA GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    425
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I dont have a iTouch so cant comment on these

    Maxconsole got links to beta FW

    *snip
     
  2. DarkLG

    Member DarkLG Wow One Shiny Ribbon!!!!

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,401
    Location:
    Indiana
    Country:
    United States
    I wish this worked on R4...
     
  3. Annaaaaa

    Newcomer Annaaaaa Member

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2008
    Messages:
    46
    Location:
     /l、 (゚、 。 7
    Country:
    Denmark
    [​IMG] maybe sakura will be next?
     
  4. HYPERMETAL

    Newcomer HYPERMETAL Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2008
    Messages:
    91
    Location:
    Buckley, WA
    Country:
    United States
    well....I have been waiting for an RTS feature for ITouch...I have it running on my ITouch,RTS is pretty good (kinda),wonder if this 'll work with the m3 real?. Whoops, cut..
     
  5. Toni Plutonij

    Former Staff Toni Plutonij *has TrolleyDave & tiny p1ngy on moderating shelf!

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2007
    Messages:
    8,153
    Location:
    Depths of Nuclear powerplant
    Country:
    Croatia
    We already know that Sakura is getting RTS, yeah it's been confirmed [​IMG]
     

Share This Page