NEED HELP!

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by rizzod, Dec 10, 2008.

Dec 10, 2008

NEED HELP! by rizzod at 11:55 AM (438 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. rizzod
    OP

    Member rizzod Not a New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    757
    Country:
    Australia
    Hey There, I made the mistake of upgrading my wii today to 3.4e and now i need to downgrade it back to 3.2e.
    Now, i need to know, to use the waninkoko's downgrader, do i need a router? becaus i currently don't own one, all i own is a Nintendo Wi-Fi USB.
    Some one please help me.. thank you.
     
  2. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    You Nintendo WIFI Connector is perfectly FINE!!! use that by all means [​IMG]

    Also why did you even upgrade, and why do you need to be on 3.2, you shouldnt of even updated you plonkers! anyway here yo go........read this and run through it, no need to ask anything else its all there!
    http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=112945
     
  3. rizzod
    OP

    Member rizzod Not a New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    757
    Country:
    Australia
    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR QUICK REPLY!...
     

Share This Page