Need help with SNES/NES emulator

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Lelouch, Sep 27, 2008.

Sep 27, 2008
  1. Lelouch
    OP

    Member Lelouch GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    356
    Location:
    Petersburg, AK
    Country:
    United States
    I'm not sure what to do, my nds, gb/gbc and genesis roms all work but when I try to run my nes or snes roms they say no roms found or nothing

    Idk with this will help but here's a screenshot of it

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Lelouch
    OP

    Member Lelouch GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    356
    Location:
    Petersburg, AK
    Country:
    United States
  3. Vague Rant

    Member Vague Rant Deceptively cute

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2008
    Messages:
    1,980
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    Fail. Put them in /SNES/ and /NES/.
     
  4. Holaitsme

    Member Holaitsme 10/10 would be loyal again

    Joined:
    May 14, 2008
    Messages:
    846
    Country:
    United States
    Those are old pics, when he put the snes roms in the /snes folder it still didn't work and nesDS freezes for some reason.
     
  5. Lelouch
    OP

    Member Lelouch GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    356
    Location:
    Petersburg, AK
    Country:
    United States
    I guess I didnt change the snes folder since that was the problem >.<


    EDIT: this is odd http://boards.pocketheaven.com/viewtopic.php?t=6700

    >.>
     
  6. Lelouch
    OP

    Member Lelouch GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2008
    Messages:
    356
    Location:
    Petersburg, AK
    Country:
    United States
    bumping again, still can't run nes roms on my nds, anyone know the problem? thanks
     

Share This Page