Hacking Need help please, problem with NNID

Ruben1312

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Peru
Hi guys, I'm new to 3DS hacking and I bought a hacked New 3DS XL recently, it came like this:
  • Hardmodded (the seller says)
  • ARM9
  • Luma3ds
  • FBI
  • Homebrew 1.1.1 (access via installed CIA)
  • Sys 11.2.0-35U
  • No NNID linked to it
  • Can access eShop (but can't do much since i don't have a NNID)
  • Freeshop with a bunch of games downloaded
  • Not online banned (002-0102) (already tried to play Pokémon X online succesfully)
And well I have this problem: I wanted to use Pokebank so I went and tried to create a NNID but I got the error code 022-2812 saying you can't access Nintendo Network services using this system. Contacted the seller and he said it was my fault cause you shouldn't try to create a NNID with a hacked console, because Nintendo "detects" that your installed games are from the freeshop or something like that, and trying to create a NNID with your console is basically asking them to ban you. So I have some questions.
  1. Is it true what he said or he scammed me and the console was already banned?
  2. Is it possible to create a NNID with a hacked console?
  3. Has anyone successfully created a NNID with a hacked ARM9 New 3DS XL or tried and got this ban error code too?
  4. What could have caused this error code? As far as I know 022-2812 is a type of ban related to people who played Pokémon Moon before its release.
Sorry about this long post, if it's my fault I understand, but if its not any help or feedback with this questions is truly appreciated, so I can refute his argument and get my money back if he doesn't give me a solution.
If any aditional info is need please tell me. Thanks beforehand.

KunoichiZ

Trophies
XP
Country
United States