Need For Speed: Undercover gives me 002 error

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by riahc3, Jan 2, 2009.

Jan 2, 2009
  1. riahc3
    OP

    Member riahc3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Country:
    United States
    Need For Speed: Undercover gives me 002 error using 0.3 gamma. Is there any way how to fix it?
     


  2. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    search the fucking forum you wally brain.... 002 fix is a hint!
     
  3. rally1

    Newcomer rally1 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2008
    Messages:
    52
    Location:
    somerset
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    use search at top of page
     
  4. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    I have no words to describe what i'm thinking at the moment
     
  5. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    My ideal world would be all LAZY BASTARDS get shot dead!

    there is simply no need to ask something so dam stupid without searching first, or actually looking through a few pages, 002 fix is one of the most looked at topics and posted lately!
     
  6. swf3

    Banned swf3 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    197
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    calling someone a Lazy bastard should get you banned, its very rude!
     
  7. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    have i edited my post....NO
    what does it say, LAZY BASTARDS, not you are a lazy bastard.....! Very different...and no it wont get me banned, maybe a warning, which i will take...
    Have you checked out this forum, its full of swearing, allot worse than mine..
    I just express my harsh opinions a little badly to people....which only you are thinking yourselves!
     
  8. swf3

    Banned swf3 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    197
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ok i see your sory xxx
    now try to be a good girl!
     
  9. riahc3
    OP

    Member riahc3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Country:
    United States
    Woah....Chill....

    Im using 0.3 Gamma with 002 fix......Besides simply running this loader, should I do anything else?
     
  10. swf3

    Banned swf3 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    197
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    OPPS SORY
     
  11. djtaz

    Member djtaz PM's Full - Wadder Me

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    2,997
    Country:
    Ireland
    Lol - yeah Dj can be a twat at times , but at least he uses the search before asking a question thats posted about 100 times ..... will the noobs ever learn ? and also Dj knows his shit so he is entitled to abuse u for doing what everyone keeps posting NOT TO DO. (dont post if u didnt search)

    Seriously - he only lashes out when people ask questions that have answers all over the place - and he has every right to call you a lazy bastard because u cant actually go to the wii hacking section without seeing 002 fix written somewhere so you obviously didnt look at all and just posted to annoy us
     
  12. swf3

    Banned swf3 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    197
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    HI
    MOST OF THE LOADERS dont work and they should, the best one is here http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=125940
     
  13. WiiPower

    Member WiiPower GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2008
    Messages:
    8,165
    Country:
    Germany
    Gamma from WiiGator, Gecko OS, SoftChip and the Gamma & Gecko OS 002 fix versions by me work, so i think it's wrong to say "most of the loaders dont work". Maybe most of the channels don't work, but i count them as channel and not as loader.
     
  14. djtaz

    Member djtaz PM's Full - Wadder Me

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    2,997
    Country:
    Ireland
    Id also like u to point out some that dont work ... any i have tried recently have worked perfectly.
     
  15. riahc3
    OP

    Member riahc3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Country:
    United States
    So the point is

    Does NFSUcover work with 0.3 gamme 002 fixed?
     
  16. Matt93

    Member Matt93 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 14, 2008
    Messages:
    469
    Country:
    United States
  17. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    that was the purpose
     
  18. riahc3
    OP

    Member riahc3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Country:
    United States
    Yet no answer to that purpose.
     
  19. djdynamite123

    Banned djdynamite123 Master Of Hardcore!

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2008
    Messages:
    3,791
    Location:
    Redcar, England UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    was already said YES
     
  20. riahc3
    OP

    Member riahc3 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2008
    Messages:
    275
    Country:
    United States
    Then why doesnt it work for me?
     

Share This Page